Latest Products http://www.indianessentialoil.in Latest Products Wed, 04 Jul 2018 15:07:24 +0530 en-us http://www.indianessentialoil.in Cardamom Oil http://www.indianessentialoil.in/cardamom-oil-supplier.htm http://www.indianessentialoil.in/cardamom-oil-supplier.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We export and supply superior quality Cardamom Oil extracted from the cardamom. Our Cardamom Oil has sweet and spicy fragrance and is widely used in medicines, perfumes and various other products. Cardamom Oil is an effective expectorant of cough and provides a soothing effect. It is also used as remedy for constipation problems. We offer bulk quantities of Cardamom Oil at reasonable prices. Gingergrass Oil http://www.indianessentialoil.in/gingergrass-oil-supplier.htm http://www.indianessentialoil.in/gingergrass-oil-supplier.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of exporting and supplying superior quality Gingergrass Oil. Extracted from the gingergrass plant, our Gingergrass Oil has a refreshing fragrance and is widely used in cosmetics, herbal medicines and perfumes. Gingergrass Oil is also used in aroma therapies in order to relax the mind, body and soul. Obtain from us, bulk quantities of Gingergrass Oil at very affordable rates. Kewra Oil http://www.indianessentialoil.in/kewra-oil-exporter.htm http://www.indianessentialoil.in/kewra-oil-exporter.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Kewra Oil that we export and supply is procured from the recognized manufacturers and vendors. Extracted from the flower of kewra, our Kewra Oil is appreciated for its purity and enticing aroma. Kewra Oil that we offer is widely used in cosmetics and perfumes as a part of the ingredients. We make available Kewra Oil in leak-proof packing for safe transit. Lavender Oil http://www.indianessentialoil.in/lavender-oil-supplier.htm http://www.indianessentialoil.in/lavender-oil-supplier.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Lavender Oil that we offer is highly in demand by the clients owing to its enticing lavender fragrance. Extracted from the spikes of the flower called lavender, our Lavender Oil is pure and free from any sort of harmful chemicals. Our Lavender Oil is widely demanded for preparing medicines, perfumes, and various other products that require Lavender essence. Cinnamon Bark Oil http://www.indianessentialoil.in/cinnamon-bark-oil-supplier.htm http://www.indianessentialoil.in/cinnamon-bark-oil-supplier.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Extracted by the process of steam distillation, our Cinnamon Bark Oil is well appreciated for its antiseptic properties. It finds extensive usage in creams, lotions and soaps. We are named among the renowned Exporters and Suppliers of Cinnamon Bark Oil from Uttar Pradesh, India. We have the capability to process orders for Cinnamon Bark Oil even at short notice period. We have a vast distributed network that allows to reach buyers within the promised time frame. Rose Oil http://www.indianessentialoil.in/rose-oil-supplier.htm http://www.indianessentialoil.in/rose-oil-supplier.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Oil finds wide usage in cosmetic and pharmaceutical industries. The name of our company surfaces prominently among the trusted Exporters and Suppliers of Rose Oil from Uttar Pradesh, India. We source Rose Oil from the reliable sources of the market. We are efficient enough to deliver retail as well as bulk orders for Rose Oil within the committed time frame. One can obtain this oil from us at the best market price. Sandalwood Oil http://www.indianessentialoil.in/sandalwood-oil-supplier.htm http://www.indianessentialoil.in/sandalwood-oil-supplier.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sandalwood Oil is widely used in the preparation of different types of skin care products. We are one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Sandalwood Oil from Uttar Pradesh, India. Our Sandalwood Oil is highly appreciated by the customers for its purity and longer shelf life. Due to our vast distributed network, it has been an easy job for us to deliver Sandalwood Oil within the promised time frame. Nagarmotha Oil http://www.indianessentialoil.in/nagarmotha-oil-supplier.htm http://www.indianessentialoil.in/nagarmotha-oil-supplier.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Some of the salient attributes of our Nagarmotha Oil that make it highly popular among customers are its purity, longer shelf life, optimum quality and accurate composition. We are one of the prominent Exporters and Suppliers of Nagarmotha Oil from Uttar Pradesh, India. We deliver Nagarmotha Oil on time so as to maintain trust of the customers. Customers can place retail as well as bulk orders for Nagarmotha Oil with us. Ylang Ylang Oil http://www.indianessentialoil.in/ylang-ylang-oil-exporter.htm http://www.indianessentialoil.in/ylang-ylang-oil-exporter.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ylang Ylang Oil is widely used in the preparation of cosmetic products and medicines. We are counted among the top Exporters and Suppliers of Ylang Ylang Oil from Uttar Pradesh, India. To ensure that only the defect free range of our Ylang Ylang Oil reaches the customers’ end, it is subjected to stringent tests prior to dispatch. Customers can obtain Ylang Ylang Oil from us in retail as well as bulk quantities. Tea Tree Oil http://www.indianessentialoil.in/tea-tree-oil-exporter.htm http://www.indianessentialoil.in/tea-tree-oil-exporter.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Purity, optimum quality and balanced composition are some of the major reasons why our Tea Tree Oil is highly popular among customers. We are named among the renowned Exporters and Suppliers of Tea Tree Oil from Uttar Pradesh, India. We procure Tea Tree Oil only from the trusted vendors of the market. We are capable of delivering retail as well as bulk orders for Tea Tree Oil within the committed time frame. Vetiver Oil http://www.indianessentialoil.in/vetiver-oil-supplier.htm http://www.indianessentialoil.in/vetiver-oil-supplier.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Vetiver Oil that we export and supply is procured from the authentic sources. Our pure Vetiver Oil is known for its earthy aroma and is widely used in making perfumes, cosmetics and various other products. Vetiver Oil is also god for providing relief from muscle pain, arthritis, sprains, etc. It is easy-to-apply and has zero side-effects. Clients can obtain bulk quantities of Vetiver Oil at very nominal rates from us. Agarwood Dehn Al Oud http://www.indianessentialoil.in/agarwood-dehn-al-oud-supplier.htm http://www.indianessentialoil.in/agarwood-dehn-al-oud-supplier.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a nonpareil Supplier and Exporter of  high grade Agarwood Dehn Al Oud. The Al Oud offered by us is completely free from all kinds of impurities. With a view to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of it in our warehouse. One can obtain it at competitive rates. Shamama Attar http://www.indianessentialoil.in/shamama-attar-supplier.htm http://www.indianessentialoil.in/shamama-attar-supplier.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Chamomile German Oil http://www.indianessentialoil.in/chamomile-german-oil-supplier.htm http://www.indianessentialoil.in/chamomile-german-oil-supplier.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Patchouli Oil http://www.indianessentialoil.in/patchouli-oil-exporter.htm http://www.indianessentialoil.in/patchouli-oil-exporter.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bergamot Oil http://www.indianessentialoil.in/bergamot-oil-supplier.htm http://www.indianessentialoil.in/bergamot-oil-supplier.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Carrot Seed Oil http://www.indianessentialoil.in/carrot-seed-oil-supplier.htm http://www.indianessentialoil.in/carrot-seed-oil-supplier.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Clove Bud Oil http://www.indianessentialoil.in/clove-bud-oil-exporter.htm http://www.indianessentialoil.in/clove-bud-oil-exporter.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Gardenia Oil http://www.indianessentialoil.in/gardenia-oil-supplier.htm http://www.indianessentialoil.in/gardenia-oil-supplier.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Jasmine Oil http://www.indianessentialoil.in/jasmine-oil-exporter.htm http://www.indianessentialoil.in/jasmine-oil-exporter.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Oil http://www.indianessentialoil.in/lemon-oil-supplier.htm http://www.indianessentialoil.in/lemon-oil-supplier.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Oil http://www.indianessentialoil.in/orange-oil-supplier.htm http://www.indianessentialoil.in/orange-oil-supplier.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 A Grade Agarwood Oil http://www.indianessentialoil.in/a-grade-agarwood-oil-exporter.htm http://www.indianessentialoil.in/a-grade-agarwood-oil-exporter.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 AAA Grade Agarwood Oil http://www.indianessentialoil.in/aaa-grade-agarwood-oil-supplier.htm http://www.indianessentialoil.in/aaa-grade-agarwood-oil-supplier.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 High Grade Agarwood Chips http://www.indianessentialoil.in/high-grade-agarwood-chips-exporter.htm http://www.indianessentialoil.in/high-grade-agarwood-chips-exporter.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Regular Agarwood Chips http://www.indianessentialoil.in/regular-agarwood-chips-exporter.htm http://www.indianessentialoil.in/regular-agarwood-chips-exporter.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Black Musk Attar http://www.indianessentialoil.in/black-musk-attar-supplier.htm http://www.indianessentialoil.in/black-musk-attar-supplier.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 White Musk Attar http://www.indianessentialoil.in/white-musk-attar-supplier.htm http://www.indianessentialoil.in/white-musk-attar-supplier.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 White Oud Attar http://www.indianessentialoil.in/white-oud-attar-supplier.htm http://www.indianessentialoil.in/white-oud-attar-supplier.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Agarwood Floral Water http://www.indianessentialoil.in/agarwood-floral-water-exporter.htm http://www.indianessentialoil.in/agarwood-floral-water-exporter.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Jasmine Floral Water http://www.indianessentialoil.in/jasmine-floral-water-supplier.htm http://www.indianessentialoil.in/jasmine-floral-water-supplier.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Floral Water http://www.indianessentialoil.in/rose-floral-water-supplier.htm http://www.indianessentialoil.in/rose-floral-water-supplier.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sandalwood Floral Water http://www.indianessentialoil.in/sandalwood-floral-water-supplier.htm http://www.indianessentialoil.in/sandalwood-floral-water-supplier.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Agarwood Oil http://www.indianessentialoil.in/agarwood-oil.htm http://www.indianessentialoil.in/agarwood-oil.htm Agarwood Products Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Agarwood Chips http://www.indianessentialoil.in/agarwood-chips.htm http://www.indianessentialoil.in/agarwood-chips.htm Agarwood Products Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Frankincense Oil http://www.indianessentialoil.in/frankincense-oil-supplier.htm http://www.indianessentialoil.in/frankincense-oil-supplier.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530