Latest Products http://www.indianessentialoil.in Latest Products 16-07-25 en-us http://www.indianessentialoil.in Essential Oil http://www.indianessentialoil.in/essential-oil.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We make available different varieties of Essential Oil such as Jasmine Absolute Oil, Cinnamon Bark Oil, Citronella Oil, Rose Oil, Sandalwood Oil, Nagarmotha Oil and many more. Indian Attars http://www.indianessentialoil.in/indian-attars.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a prominent Exporter and Supplier of a wide variety of Indian Attars. Procured from the reliable manufacturers and vendors, our Indian Attars are free from impurities and widely demanded throughout the world. Floral Water http://www.indianessentialoil.in/floral-water.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted Exporters and Suppliers of high quality and pure Floral Water extracted from varied aromatic flowers. Our Floral Water is pure and highly appreciated for its natural aroma. Agarwood Oil http://www.indianessentialoil.in/agarwood-oil.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a prominent Exporter and Supplier of excellent quality Agarwood Oil extracted from the wood of Agar. Agarwood Oil that we offer is free from impurities and widely used in perfumes, cosmetics, medicines, and various other products. Cardamom Oil http://www.indianessentialoil.in/cardamom-oil.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We export and supply superior quality Cardamom Oil extracted from the cardamom. Our Cardamom Oil has sweet and spicy fragrance and is widely used in medicines,etc. Cedarwood Oil http://www.indianessentialoil.in/cedarwood-oil.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cedarwood Oil is the oil that is extracted from the cedarwood. Our Cedarwood Oil is prepared under the most hygienic conditions and is free from impurities. Frankincense Oil http://www.indianessentialoil.in/frankincense-oil.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Frankincense Oil is used as a key ingredient in many medicines of cough, bronchitis etc. It is also a good skin tonic. We produce Frankincense Oil that is 100% pure and safe to use. Geranium Oil http://www.indianessentialoil.in/geranium-oil.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Geranium Oil that we offer is naturally extracted from Pelargonium odorantissimum. It has a strong floral aroma. It is used as an essential component of aroma therapy. Gingergrass Oil http://www.indianessentialoil.in/gingergrass-oil.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of exporting and supplying superior quality Gingergrass Oil. Extracted from the gingergrass plant, our Gingergrass Oil has a refreshing fragrance and is widely used in cosmetics, herbal medicines and perfumes. Jasmine Absolute Oil http://www.indianessentialoil.in/jasmine-absolute-oil.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Jasmine Absolute Oil  that we offer is gaining high popularity among customers due to its natural fragrance, purity and accurate composition. Kewra Oil http://www.indianessentialoil.in/kewra-oil.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Kewra Oil that we export and supply is procured from the recognized manufacturers and vendors. Extracted from the flower of kewra, our Kewra Oil is appreciated for its purity and enticing aroma. Lavender Oil http://www.indianessentialoil.in/lavender-oil.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Lavender Oil that we offer is highly in demand by the clients owing to its enticing lavender fragrance. Extracted from the spikes of the flower called lavender, our Lavender Oil is pure and free from any sort of harmful chemicals. Lemongrass Oil http://www.indianessentialoil.in/lemongrass-oil.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Lemongrass Oil is widely appreciated for its soothing fragrance that cools down the mind and relaxes the muscles while reviving energy levels. Lotus Oil http://www.indianessentialoil.in/lotus-oil.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Lotus Oil that we offer is extracted from the petals of the lotus flower and appreciated for its purity. Our Lotus Oil has enticing fragrance and widely used in perfumes and cosmetics. Chamomile Oil http://www.indianessentialoil.in/chamomile-oil.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Chamomile Oil that we export and supply is known for its sweet fragrance. Our pure Chamomile Oil is widely appreciated for its effective therapeutic properties. Citronella Oil http://www.indianessentialoil.in/citronella-oil.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Citronella Oil is a yellow brown in color, which is widely used in skincare and hair care products. We are enlisted among the reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Citronella oil from Uttar Pradesh, India. Cinnamon Bark Oil http://www.indianessentialoil.in/cinnamon-bark-oil.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Extracted by the process of steam distillation, our Cinnamon Bark Oil is well appreciated for its antiseptic properties. It finds extensive usage in creams, lotions and soaps. Rose Oil http://www.indianessentialoil.in/rose-oil.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Oil finds wide usage in cosmetic and pharmaceutical industries. The name of our company surfaces prominently among the trusted Exporters and Suppliers of Rose Oil from Uttar Pradesh, India. Sandalwood Oil http://www.indianessentialoil.in/sandalwood-oil.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sandalwood Oil is widely used in the preparation of different types of skin care products. We are one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Sandalwood Oil from Uttar Pradesh, India. Nagarmotha Oil http://www.indianessentialoil.in/nagarmotha-oil.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Some of the salient attributes of our Nagarmotha Oil that make it highly popular among customers are its purity, longer shelf life, optimum quality and accurate composition. Ylang Ylang Oil http://www.indianessentialoil.in/ylang-ylang-oil.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ylang Ylang Oil is widely used in the preparation of cosmetic products and medicines. We are counted among the top Exporters and Suppliers of Ylang Ylang Oil from Uttar Pradesh, India. Tea Tree Oil http://www.indianessentialoil.in/tea-tree-oil.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Purity, optimum quality and balanced composition are some of the major reasons why our Tea Tree Oil is highly popular among customers. We are named among the renowned Exporters and Suppliers of Tea Tree Oil from Uttar Pradesh, India. Tuberose Oil http://www.indianessentialoil.in/tuberose-oil.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Tuberose Oil offered by us is highly acclaimed by the customers for its Purity, optimum quality, longer shelf life and balanced composition. We are enlisted among the reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Tuberose Oil from Uttar Pradesh, India. Vetiver Oil http://www.indianessentialoil.in/vetiver-oil.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Vetiver Oil that we export and supply is procured from the authentic sources. Our pure Vetiver Oil is known for its earthy aroma and is widely used in making perfumes, cosmetics and various other products. Agar Wood Chips http://www.indianessentialoil.in/agar-wood-chips.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Enjoying high demand in the market, Agar Wood Chips are most the commonly available forms of Agar wood. The cost of one kilo of Agar Wood Chips can range anywhere between hundred to thousand USD. We make available these Agar Wood Chips, etc. Basil Oil http://www.indianessentialoil.in/basil-oil.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Suppliers and Exporters of Basil Oil. The oil we make available is completely free from all kinds of impurities. In order to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of the oil in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Peppermint Oil http://www.indianessentialoil.in/peppermint-oil.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the renowned Suppliers and Exporters of Peppermint Oil. The oil we make available is processed and packaged in neat and hygienic conditions. We offer the oil in customized packaging options in order to meet the diverse requirements of the buyers. Agarwood Dehn Al Oud http://www.indianessentialoil.in/agarwood-dehn-al-oud.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a nonpareil Supplier and Exporter of  high grade Agarwood Dehn Al Oud. The Al Oud offered by us is completely free from all kinds of impurities. Rose Water http://www.indianessentialoil.in/rose-water.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are enlisted among the successful Suppliers and Exporters of Rose Water. We make available 100% pure Rose Water. Special care is taken about the packaging before the final dispatch.